About Me

 

Hey Everyone,

IMG_6039I am Lakshmi a.k.a. Li. Currently living and working in Bangalore, India, which also happens to be my birthplace. However, if you ask me where I am from, I will fumble and give you a two-minute long answer.

This answer includes where I was born and all the different countries I have grown up in. A true third culture kid. Born in Bangalore India. Lived in Delhi, Oxford (UK), Colombo (Sri Lanka), Singapore, Bangkok (Thailand), Dubai (U.A.E) and Sheffield (UK).

IT IS SAFE TO SAY I DIDN’T CHOSE THE TRAVEL LIFE, IT CHOSE ME

I love to travel, cook and sing. I have a passion for history and love to visit places that have a strong historical value. Living all over the world has enriched my life and now I would like to share these experiences with all of you! Hope you love all the travel advice and recipes, as much as I do!

Li xo

Leave a Reply

